2024 ROOFTOP SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

INDIVIDUAL SHOW TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE LINKS BELOW:

Saturday, June 8, 2024 — Atomic Light Orchestra: A Tribute to E.L.O.
Saturday, June 29, 2024 — Sug Daniels Band
Saturday, July 13, 2024 — Yesterday’s Gone: A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Saturday, July 20, 2024 — Captain Dawg
Saturday, July 27, 2024 — Clapton America: A Tribute to Eric Clapton
Saturday, August 3, 2024 — Winslow: An Evening of The Eagles
Saturday, August 10, 2024 — The McCartney Experience
Saturday, August 17, 2024 — Angry Young Band: Billy Joel Tribute
Saturday, August 24, 2024 — Rust: Neil Young Tribute
Saturday, September 14, 2024 — Metered: A Tribute to The Meters

PURCHASE A FLEX PASS AND PICK 5 SHOWS FOR JUST $140.00
PURCHASE A SEASON PASS AND SAVE OVER 30% ON ALL TEN SHOWS!

Sponsorship Opportunities for local businesses!
Contact Michael at [email protected]

Special Thanks to the Borough of Kennett Square for their support!

The Kennett Flash is a nonprofit performing arts organization. The Kennett Flash operates an all-ages, stage-centered, café-style listening room showcasing professional national, regional, and local music, comedy, children’s programs and more.

Support The Kennett Flash!

SIGN UP

TO RECEIVE THE LATEST INFO

Upcoming Events